Almond Pudding Cookies

14 03 2012

Every since I made these Vanilla Pudding Chocolate Chip Cookies I knew that adding pudding to cookies was defiantly the way to go. It seriously changed my life in regards to making cookies! So of course when I saw this Almond Cheese cake Pudding Cookies over at Chef in Training I knew I was going to have to give it a try. I used what I had on hand so I had to make a few changes but the end result was amazing and my husband declared that he now had a new favorite cookie.

image

Almond Pudding Cookies

~ 1 1/2 sticks butter

~ 3/4 cup brown sugar

~ 1/4 cup sugar

~ 1 (3.4 oz.) package instant vanilla pudding (or cheesecake or any flavor you like)

~ 2 eggs

~ 1/2 tsp. almond extract

~ 1 tsp. vanilla

~ 1 tsp. baking soda

~ 2 1/4 cups flour

~ 1-2 cups white chocolate chips (or whatever add in you want)

1. Preheat oven to 350 degrees.

2. In a large bowl, cream butter and sugars together. Add in pudding package and beat until well blended. Add eggs, vanilla and almond extract. Slowly mix in the flour and baking soda until well incorporated. Add white chocolate chips.

3. Roll into 1” balls and place on greased baking sheet. Bake at 350 degrees for 10-12 minutes.

Click Below to Print Recipe

Almond Pudding Cookies

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

